UK political cartoons
Go to content

Main menu:

Caricatures > Caricature Illustrations > Caricature
British Prime Ministers caricature


Prime Ministers John Major, Nick Clegg, David Cameron, Tony Blair, Gordon Brown, Nigel Lawson art of a personal commission which included senior Westminster politicians and PMs of the previous 15 years.

Back to content | Back to main menu

John Major David Cameron Tony Blair Nick Clegg Nigel Lawson

Fleetwood, Lancashire
United Kingdom